Contact Us

Contact Us

STASign

sta@aquinas-sta.org

www.aquinas-sta.org
2801 SW 12th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
Main Office: 954-581-0700
Alumni Office: 954-327-2188
Athletic Office: 954-327-2181
Attendance Office: 954-327-2196
Campus Store: 954-581-0700 Extension 2215
Dean’s Office: 954-327-2195
Guidance Office: 954-583-8916
Nurse/Clinic: 954-327-2197
Office of Institutional Advancement: 954-327-2187
School Visits: 954-513-2267
Fax: 954-581-8263

/tr>

Faculty/Staff Department email
Aloma, Adam ’00 Mathematics/English adam.aloma@aquinas-sta.org
Aloma, Denise Principal denise.aloma@aquinas-sta.org
Appelbaum, Staci ’10 English staci.appelbaum@aquinas-sta.org
Apruzzese, Joanne Student Activities Office joanne.apruzzese@aquinas-sta.org
Balsman, Christina ’86 Science christina.balsman@aquinas-sta.org
Balsman, Curtis Mathematics curtis.balsman@aquinas-sta.org
Bane, Angela Social Studies* angela.bane@aquinas-sta.org
Barbaccia, Paula Associate Dean paula.barbaccia@aquinas-sta.org
Basi, Jessica Social Studies jessica.basi@aquinas-sta.org
Basi, Joe Bienes Center Office joe.basi@aquinas-sta.org
Basse, May ’99 World Languages may.basse@aquinas-sta.org
Becker, Virginia English virginia.becker@aquinas-sta.org
Bergen, Carol Faculty/Student Services carol.bergen@aquinas-sta.org
Biancotti, Manuela World Languages manuela.biancotti@aquinas-sta.org
Biasotti, Lori ’86 Alumni Office lori.biasotti@aquinas-sta.org
Biasotti, Robert ’86 Dean robert.biasotti@aquinas-sta.org
Bolanos, Adam ’01 Science adam.bolanos@aquinas-sta.org
Bolanos Cadenas, Jennifer English jennifer.bolanos@aquinas-sta.org
Bolanos, Raquel English raquel.bolanos@aquinas-sta.org
Bradford, Richard Fine Arts richard.bradford@aquinas-sta.org
Braun, Gerard Social Studies gerard.braun@aquinas-sta.org
Byrne, Robert Mathematics robert.byrne@aquinas-sta.org
Cambon, Hunter ’05 English hunter.cambon@aquinas-sta.org
Cambon Sharon Finance Office sharon.cambon@aquinas-sta.org
Castillo, Lilibeth World Languages lilibeth.castillo@aquinas-sta.org
Chebat, Margaret World Languages margaret.chebat@aquinas-sta.org
Chmielewski, Joseph Science joseph.chmielewski@aquinas-sta.org
Cirrito, Pat Science pat.cirrito@aquinas-sta.org
@aquinas-sta.org
Conrad, Tim ’85 English tim.conrad@aquinas-sta.org
Cormier, Christopher ’00 Mathematics chris.cormier@aquinas-sta.org
Corredor, Patricia Bus/ Finance Office patricia.corredor@aquinas-sta.org
Cruz, Aymee World Languages aymee.cruz@aquinas-sta.org
Curry, Jane Theology jane.curry@aquinas-sta.org
Daly-Asquini, Helena Fine Arts helena.asquini@aquinas-sta.org
Davis, Maureen Guidance Office maureen.davis@aquinas-sta.org
DeBlasio, Sherri Athletic Office sherri.deblasio@aquinas-sta.org
Deutschmann, Nicole ’09 Social Studies nicole.deutschmann@aquinas-sta.org
Diaz, Israel Theology israel.diaz@aquinas-sta.org
Dieffenbacher, Geri Theology/Fine Arts geri.dieffenbacher@aquinas-sta.org
Drozdovitch, Wanda Fine Arts wanda.drozdovitch@aquinas-sta.org
Ecker, Michaela Theology michaela.ecker@aquinas-sta.org
Enten, Diane Science diane.enten@aquinas-sta.org
Facella, Mary Administrative Assistant mary.facella@aquinas-sta.org
Farrell, Bernie Mathematics bernie.farrell@aquinas-sta.org
Ferrara, Richard Technology richard.ferrara@aquinas-sta.org
Fierle, Andrew Mathematics andrew.fierle@aquinas-sta.org
French, Jennifer ’99 Mathematics* jennifer.french@aquinas-sta.org
French, Joshua Science joshua.french@aquinas-sta.org
Frisco, Dennis Mathematics dennis.frisco@aquinas-sta.org
Frost, Paul Videography paul.frost@aquinas-sta.org
Genovese, Dyane Science dyane.genovese@aquinas-sta.org
Gibbons, Brian Mathematics brian.gibbons@aquinas-sta.org
Giron, Carlos Athletic Office carlos.giron@aquinas-sta.org
Golden, James Casey ’03 English casey.golden@aquinas-sta.org
Grady, Martin Social Studies martin.grady@aquinas-sta.org
Gulla, Lara ’93 Guidance Office lara.gulla@aquinas-sta.org
Gustinelli, Lisa Technology lisa.gustinelli@aquinas-sta.org
Hackett, John ’70 English john.hackett@aquinas-sta.org
Hagood, Katherine ’91 Theology katherine.hagood@aquinas-sta.org
Harriott, Roger ’95 Football Office roger.harriott@aquinas-sta.org
Hayes, Charlene English charlene.hayes@aquinas-sta.org
Hoang, Danny Computer Science/Math danny.hoang@aquinas-sta.org
Huck, Hugh Theology hugh.huck@aquinas-sta.org
Jimenez, Ana Theology ana.jimenez@aquinas-sta.org
Jones, Marianne Theology marianne.jones@aquinas-sta.org
Kalis, Wendy English wendy.kalis@aquinas-sta.org
Karatal, Mary English mary.karatal@aquinas-sta.org
Keen, Pam Fine Arts pam.keen@aquinas-sta.org
Kelleher, Trish Cafeteria Manager trish.kelleher@aquinas-sta.org
Kelly, Msgr Vincent Supervising Principal vincent.kelly@aquinas-sta.org
King, Christine Mathematics christine.king@aquinas-sta.org
Krugman, Karen English karen.krugman@aquinas-sta.org
Kunkel, Norm English/STAR Lab norm.kunkel@aquinas-sta.org
Kwasman, Jennifer Fine Arts jennifer.kwasman@aquinas-sta.org
Laakso, John Science john.laakso@aquinas-sta.org
Lang, Brandon Technology brandon.lang@aquinas-sta.org
Larson, Dale Finance Office dale.larson@aquinas-sta.org
LaVrar, Susan Reception susan.lavrar@aquinas-sta.org
Lawson, John Theology john.lawson@aquinas-sta.org
Lawson, Robert ’89 Social Studies robert.lawson@aquinas-sta.org
Layman, Denise Theology denise.layman@aquinas-sta.org
Linero, Lien Guidance lien.linero@aquinas-sta.org
Lopez, Maibely Finance Office maibely.lopez@aquinas-sta.org
Lore, Tracy Reception tracy.lore@aquinas-sta.org
Lowe, Aimee Science aimee.lowe@aquinas-sta.org
Mabilangan, Flordeliza Mathematics liza.mabilangan@aquinas-sta.org
Marinaro, Joseph World Languages/Professional Development joseph.marinaro@aquinas-sta.org
Martinez, Orestes World Languages orestes.martinez@aquinas-sta.org
Matthews, Adam Guidance* adam.matthews@aquinas-sta.org
McCormack, Michael Theology michael.mccormack@aquinas-sta.org
McDonald, Brian English/Fine Arts brian.mcdonald@aquinas-sta.org
McDonough, Louise Social Studies/Fine Arts* louise.mcdonough@aquinas-sta.org
McTighe, Beth Science beth.mctighe@aquinas-sta.org
Messenger, Sue Science sue.messenger@aquinas-sta.org
Mierley, Linda Guidance Office linda.mierley@aquinas-sta.org
Mingarelli, Jeanne ’89 Mathematics jeanne.mingarelli@aquinas-sta.org
Mitsoulis, Maria Theology mariajose.mitsoulis@aquinas-sta.org
Modic, Marie English marie.modic@aquinas-sta.org
Mooney, Scott Social Studies scott.mooney@aquinas-sta.org
Moore, Claire ’03 Fine Arts claire.moore@aquinas-sta.org
Moore, Nadine Chief Financial Officer nadine.moore@aquinas-sta.org
Mulder, Robert Assistant Principal/ Social Studies robert.mulder@aquinas-sta.org
Myrick, Kathleen Theology kathleen.myrick@aquinas-sta.org
Naranjo, Pilar ’03 Guidance pilar.naranjo@aquinas-sta.org
Nasca, Carlo ’03 Mathematics carlo.nasca@aquinas-sta.org
Natiello, Brenda ’84 World Languages brenda.natiello@aquinas-sta.org
Nolan, Jere Substitute Teacher jere.nolan@aquinas-sta.org
Norton, Ryan ’00 Social Studies ryan.norton@aquinas-sta.org
Nyswaner, Adam Guidance adam.nyswaner@aquinas-sta.org
O’Dea, Patrick Theology patrick.odea@aquinas-sta.org
O’Mara, Mary Kate English marykate.omara@aquinas-sta.org
Owens, Dwayne Science dwayne.owens@aquinas-sta.org
Pabustan, Arlee Social Studies arlee.pabustan@aquinas-sta.org
Patacsil, Sam ’05 Guidance sam.patacsil@aquinas-sta.org
Pelletier, Susan Attendance Office susan.pelletier@aquinas-sta.org
Piazza, Kelly ’04 English/Fine Arts kelly.piazza@aquinas-sta.org
Poskus, Ronald Mathematics ronald.poskus@aquinas-sta.org
Prieto, Suzy ’92 Assistant Principal/English* suzy.prieto@aquinas-sta.org
Puntillo, Maria World Languages* maria.puntillo@aquinas-sta.org
Puskar, Peggy World Languages peggy.puskar@aquinas-sta.org
Robertson, Ian Theology* ian.robertson@aquinas-sta.org
Romero, Natalia Science natalia.romero@aquinas-sta.org
Rosonow, Stacey ’96 Social Studies stacey.rosonow@aquinas-sta.org
Ruiz, Regina World Languages regina.ruiz@aquinas-sta.org
Salazar, Henry World Languages henry.salazar@aquinas-sta.org
Sarich, Alexandra Social Studies alexandra.sarich@aquinas-sta.org
Scanlon, Maureen School Nurse maureen.scanlon@aquinas-sta.org
Schaak, Amy English* amy.schaak@aquinas-sta.org
Schneider, Ryan Substitute Teacher ryan.schneider@aquinas-sta.org
Scott, Margie Assistant Principal/SAO margie.scott@aquinas-sta.org
Seeger, Jerry English/Fine Arts jerry.seeger@aquinas-sta.org
Serro, Jonell Guidance jonell.serro@aquinas-sta.org
Shearer, Laura Science* laura.shearer@aquinas-sta.org
Shula, Leslie Athletic Office leslie.shula@aquinas-sta.org
Simmons, Laura Campus Store laura.simmons@aquinas-sta.org

campusstore@aquinas-sta.org

Smith, George Athletic Director george.smith@aquinas-sta.org
Snell, Xander Bienes Center xander.snell@aquinas-sta.org
Stevens, Beth ’00 Science beth.stevens@aquinas-sta.org
Straka, Thomas Mathematics thomas.straka@aquinas-sta.org
Strand, Steve ’76 Facilities Director steve.strand@aquinas-sta.org
Straub, Brian Social Studies brian.straub@aquinas-sta.org
Tabon, Misty English misty.tabon@aquinas-sta.org
Tolzien, Katelyn ’00 Director of Institutional Advancement katelyn.tolzien@aquinas-sta.org
Trebbien, Heather ’93 Mathematics heather.trebbien@aquinas-sta.org
Vega, Silvio World Languages silvio.vega@aquinas-sta.org
Virginio, Maria ’99 Fine Arts/Physical Education maria.virginio@aquinas-sta.org
Virginio, Theresa Foundation Office theresa.virginio@aquinas-sta.org
Wadler, Susan Mathematics susan.wadler@aquinas-sta.org
Walters, Ashley Guidance ashley.walters@aquinas-sta.org
Wardlow, Joey Physical Education joey,wardlow@aquinas-sta.org
Waters, Ed Social Studies ed.waters@aquinas-sta.org
Williams, Erin ’98 Science erin.williams@aquinas-sta.org
Williams, Jennifer Copy Center jennifer.williams@aquinas-sta.org
Williams, Robert Social Studies robert.williams@aquinas-sta.org
Winfield, Sharon Registrar sharon.winfield@aquinas-sta.org
Wohlert, Aaron ’08 Social Studies aaron.wohlert@aquinas-sta.org
Wohlert, Ron Theology ron.wohlert@aquinas-sta.org
Wray, Lisa Mathematics lisa.wray@aquinas-sta.org
Yerovi-Lira, Carmen World Languages carmen.yerovi-lira@aquinas-sta.org
Young, Eugene Technology Director eugene.young@aquinas-sta.org
Zacharias, Christina English christina.zacharias@aquinas-sta.org
Zielinski, Lisa Dean/Physical Education* lisa.zielinski@aquinas-sta.org